Goa Opinion poll assembly election Results 2017 Election survey Result Exit poll Election Issues CM Candidate Party Wise constituency Wise ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll, India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll

Posted by Admin
Updated : 01/03/2017

Goa Assembly elections for 40 seats in the state assembly are due in early 2017. Goa Chief Electoral Office of Election Commission of India between December 11-18 is likely to prejudice any final opinions on the proposed dates have not been announced. On March 3, 2017. On November or December 2012, the BJP won a handsome majority is getting to be announced by the government in 2016 to the current assembly. A total of 21 seats, the BJP had won three gained MGP, Goa Vikas Party (GVP) for two of the nine members of the Congress MLAs and five independents.

Goa Opinion poll, Goa assembly election opinion poll 2017, GOA Election survey Result, Who will win in Goa polls, Goa Exit poll, Goa Election Issues, Goa CM Candidate, Goa Party Wise opinion poll 2017, Goa Constituency Wise opinion poll, Goa ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll, India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll

Goa is a state in western India. More than 1.817 million people (2012) as well. The most popular stretches from Baga and Palolem in Goa, ranging from its beaches is known for its laid back fishing villages such as agonda. Consitituencies.After 40 Lok Sabha constituencies and 2 are at the end of Portuguese rule in 1961, under the military administration in Goa are taken care of. In June 1962, the military regime appointed civilian government. In the Indian state of Goa in 1987, when the Council's first meeting took place in September 1962, Goa has 40 assembly seats.

Goa Opinion poll assembly election 2017

Last elections (2012), 4 major parties (BJP, Congress, MGP & GVP) has been attended. The majority of the 21 seats won by the party that got out. Runner-up (Congress) got 9 seats. MGP & GVP got seats 3 and 2, respectively. Independent candidates collected 5 key positions. Goa the next upcoming assembly elections will be held in November 2016, the date in 2017 that the Election Commission to announce the election will be held around January or February, Uttarakhand Chief Minister Shri Laxmikant Parsekar of the current 2017. Aam Aadmi Party will take participant in the elections this time. The drug trade is a major concern in view of the elections in Goa. As we know, Goa is famous tourist destination. It has lots of casinos and the pubs. It attracts a number of illegal drug traders.

According to Various Opinion Polls to be published by Various Survey agencies and TV Channels Following are the Opinion Polls for Goa Assembly Elections 2017.

We have found out the seat numbers from Parliamentary elections held in 2014. But now it being triangular fight with AAP a new contender the figures will differ totally.

List of Political Parties in Goa


Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Communist Party of India (CPI)

Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM)

Indian National Congress (INC)

Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Maharashtrawadi Gomantak

we are conducting online Opinion poll for Goa Assembly Elections 2016. 

Survey conducted by Kautilya Teertha Data Analytics
Party wise Seat Projection
PartySeats Projected
VDP Associates Survey 2016
Party wise Seat Projection
PartyVote %Seats Projected

 Election 2016 Opinion Poll (Aug 2016) * (3318 ONLINE VOTERS)
Party wise Seat Projection
PartyVote %Seats Projected

Goa Opinion Acc to Parliamentary 2014
Party wise Seat Projection
PartySeats Projected


Uttar Pradesh Schedule
Goa election Schedule
Uttarakhand Schedule
Manipur Schedule
Punjab Schedule